Marcos Soares Antunes

Secretário Geral

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: sec.geral@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Ereni Ferreira de Macedo

Assistência Social

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: social@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Wilson Adriano de Oliveira

Turismo/Cultura/Esporte

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: cultura@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Maria do Rosário Alves de Macedo

Educação

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: educacao@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Anderson Viana da Silva

Saúde

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: saude@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Vanderley Alves dos Santos

Agricultura

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: agricultura@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Joaquim Dias de Souza

Obras

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: obras@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Rodrigo Lemes

Juventude

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: juventude@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Joziane Pereira da Silva

Gabinete

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: gabinete@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Siderlan Soares Duarte

Licitação

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: licitacao@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Anízio Souza Ferreira

Jurídico

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: juridico@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Ana Marluce Gonçalves de Oliveira

Convênios

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: convenios@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Soraia Cristina Lopes Martins Lima

Contabilidade

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: contabilidade@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Sarom Tamires Lopes Monteiro

Recursos Humanos

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: rh@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Vinicius Oliveira

Compras

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: compras@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Jonatas Carvalho Castro

Arquivo

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: arquivo@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Mislene Eliziário Fernandes

Tributos

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: tributos@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG

Raquel Fernandes Cordeiro Alves

Controladoria Interna

Telefone: (38) 3527 1257
Email: controladoria@turmalina.mg.gov.br

Endereço: Av. Lauro Machado, 230 – Centro – Turmalina – MG